State Officers




President: Erica Arends, CMA(AAMA)

Vice President: Suzie Weir, CMA(AAMA)


Secretary: Maggie Olson, CMA(AAMA)


Treasurer: Susan Hookie, CMA(AAMA)


Immediate Past President: Jo Penning, CMA(AAMA)

State Meeting Minutes

To view meeting minutes click the individual title

1/28/16 State Officers Meeting

11/5/2015 Officer Meeting

3/27/2015 SDSMA Annual State Convention Meeting 2015

2/15/2015 State Officers Meeting

Older Meeting Minutes

Additional details coming soon.

Please reload

  • facebook-square
  • YouTube Black Square
  • Google Square
  • mailicon.png

If a link does not appear or is unavailable, please contact us.  If you feel there is something missing from this page, please contact us.

If you feel you have reached this page in error, please contact the web site administrator.


© 2015 South Dakota Society of Medical Assistants